Contact Us

 

SEB President, Robert Bye –  president@econbot.org

SEB Past President, Gail Wagner –  past_president@econbot.org

SEB President Elect, Rick Stepp  –  president_elect@econbot.org

SEB  Secretary, Sunshine Brosi –  seb_secretary@econbot.org

SEB Treasurer, Sy Sohmer –   treasurer@econbot.org

SEB Student Representative, Alexandra Towns and Annie Virnig –   studentrep@econbot.org

Editor, Economic Botany, Bob Voeks –  editor@econbot.org

Editor, Plants and People, Trish Flaster –    newsletter@econbot.org

Staff
Heather Cacanindin – seb@econbot.org

Bill Dahl – seb@econbot.org

Web Master - web_editor@econbot.org